Trying New Things

So I’ve been getting the itch to try some new genres. I’m not really sure where to start or how specific I should get (should I go for something broad like “western” or something specific like Amish Romantic Suspense?). While I hem and haw, I’ll ask you: what are some genres you’d like to try but haven’t yet?

I kept the answers broad but if there’s a sub-genre you’re curious about, don’t hesitate to put it in.

1 Response to “Trying New Things”


  1. 1 Alex November 8, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    That said, my favourite genre is cyberpunk. C:


Leave a Reply

Twitter Feed

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers


