Happy Anniversary

It’s been one year since I started the blog and I still love it. My posts have been not as frequent as they should (blame it on my workload) but even still, I’m happy for what I’ve accomplished, what i will accomplished and all who have read my posts. Even though most of the hits I get are because of the anime and video game references I make.

Thanks!

1 Response to “Happy Anniversary”


  1. 1 Mammasita Foridita January 6, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    Congrats on your anniversary oh goddess of the literay man sweets.


Leave a Reply

Twitter Feed

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers


